Who we are in Christ when we walk/live in Gods laws and 10 Commandments and Sabbath and Bible and its all commands except the deadly laws

“WHO I AM IN CHRIST” I am complete in Him Who is the Head of all principality and power (Colossians 2:10).

I am alive with Christ (Ephesians 2:5).

I am free from the law of sin and death (Romans 8:2). ( Not  done away with Gods Laws, Bible or 10 Commandments or Sabbath Holy or Leviticus 23 or Bible and its  commands, and Tith and offerings, we keep it all by Jesus spirit, except the deadly laws. And live as Jesus and obey the Fathers commandments and Sabbath and Torah/Bible(law) as Jesus did.)

I am far from oppression, and fear does not come near me (Isaiah 54:14).

I am born of God, and the evil one does not touch me (I John 5:18).

We know that anyone born of God does not continue to sin (break Gods Laws, Bible, its commands and 10 commandments, and doing evil and wrong, or disobey Gods true holy Bible, Gods word Spirit within his few few few true reborns, that is what sin is) ; the one who was born of God keeps him safe, and the evil one cannot harm him. (1 John 5:18) 

http://showthelight.wordpress.com/

Biblically true God, Yahweh of Bible, Gods Words warns hard here, not as a converted beliver, live in daily willingfully sinning:

~ The Red Gate Prophecy ~

I am holy and without blame before Him in love (I Peter 1:16; Ephesians 1:4).

I have the mind of Christ (Philippians 2:5; I Corinthians 2:16).

I have the peace of God that passes all understanding (Philippians 4:7).

I have the Greater One living in me; greater is He Who is in me than he who is in the world (I John 4:4).

I have received the gift of righteousness and reign as a king in life by Jesus Christ (Romans 5:17).

I have received the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Jesus, the eyes of my understanding being enlightened (Ephesians 1:17,18).

I have received the power of the Holy Spirit to lay hands on the sick and see them recover, to cast out demons, to speak with new tongues.  I have power over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means harm me (Mark 16:17,18; Luke 10:17,19).

I have put off the old man and have put on the new man, which is renewed in the knowledge after the image of Him Who created me (Colossians 3:9,10).

I have given, and it is given to me; good measure, pressed down, shaken together, and running over, men give into my bosom (Luke 6:38). 1I have no lack for my God supplies all of my need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus (Philippians 4:19).

I can quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one with my shield of faith (Ephesians 6:16). I can do all things through Christ Jesus (Philippians 4:13). I shall do even greater works than Christ Jesus (John 14:12).

I show forth the praises of God Who has called me out of darkness into His marvelous light (I Peter 2:9). I am God’s child for I am born again of the incorruptible seed of the Word of God, which lives and abides forever (I Peter 1:23).

I am God’s workmanship, created in Christ unto good works (Ephesians 2:10).

I am a new creature in Christ (II Corinthians 5:17).

I am a spirit being alive to God (I Thessalonians 5:23; Romans 6:11).

I am a believer, and the light of the Gospel shines in my mind (II Corinthians 4:4).

I am a doer of the Word and blessed in my actions (James 1:22,25).

I am a joint-heir with Christ (Romans 8:17).

I am more than a conqueror through Him Who loves me (Romans 8:37).

I am an overcomer by the blood of the Lamb and the word of my testimony (Revelation 12:11).

I am a partaker of His divine nature (II Peter 1:3,4).

I am an ambassador for Christ (II Corinthians 5:20).

I am part of a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a purchased people (I Peter 2:9).

I am the righteousness of God in Jesus Christ (II Corinthians 5:21).

I am the temple of the Holy Spirit; I am not my own (I Corinthians 6:19).

I am the head and not the tail; I am above only and not beneath (Deuteronomy 28:13). I am the light of the world (Matthew 5:14).

I am His elect, full of mercy, kindness, humility, and longsuffering (Romans 8:33; Colossians 3:12).

I am forgiven of all my sins and washed in the Blood (Ephesians 1:7). (Forgiven all my sins, yes, but not past present and future,  only past and present, but as converted beliver, we shall live in our newborn nature, and not live in daily willingfully sinning).

I am delivered from the power of darkness and translated into God’s kingdom (Colossians 1:13).

I am redeemed from the curse of sin, sickness, and curse of poverty (however, a must meantion, not all forms of poverty is evil or a curse, some poverty is for Godly, purposes, serve as a good Godly Biblical purpose, of God and Jesus Christ, Gods Son, and his Spirit of Bible, Gods Word) that comes from disobeying God and his commandments and Laws in Bible, Gods Word and disobeying his Will and his Spirit, because we in love keep Gods Laws and commands and Commandments in Bible, Gods Word, and daily obey Gods Will and Spirit in us, and daily obey Gods Son, Jesus Christ, and because of that rich in and of the Spirit of God of Bible, and inner calm and Supernatuarlly peace, beyond all human understanding, of Jesus, Gods Son, and his Spirit of Bible, Gods Word  (Galatians 3:13; Deuteronomy 28:15-68).

I am firmly rooted, built up, established in my faith and overflowing with gratitude (Colossians 2:7).

I am called of God to be the voice of His praise (II Timothy 1:9; Psalm 66:8). I am healed by the stripes of Jesus (I Peter 2:24; Isaiah 53:5).

I am raised up with Christ and seated in heavenly places (Colossians 2:12; Ephesians 2:6).

I am greatly loved by God (Colossians 3:12; Romans 1:7; I Thessalonians 1:4; Ephesians 2:4).

I am strengthened with all might according to His glorious power (Colossians 1:11).

I am submitted to God, and the devil flees from me because I resist him in the Name of Jesus (James 4:7).

I press on toward the goal to win the prize to which God in Christ Jesus is calling us upward   (Philippians 3:14).

For God has not given us a spirit of fear; but of power, love, and a sound mind (II Timothy 1:7).It is not I who live, but Christ lives in me (Galatians 2:20).

Who we are in Christ:

http://www.wendyblight.com/2010/12/who-you-are-in-christ.html

EXTREMELY IMPORTANT:

http://jesuswarns.blog.com/2010/12/17/jesus-showed-me-to-keep-bible-and-its-commands-and-10-commandments-updated-soon-2011/

Jesus comes in days from 2010/2011:

http://jesuswarns.blog.com/2010/12/11/jesus-comes-in-days-signs-wake-up/

I DID A BLOGG AND USE SATANS ATTACKS TO WAKE UP CHRISTIANS AND WORLD WHAT GOD WANT TO SHOW, AND WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GOD BRIDE, VERY IMPORTANT HOW TO LIVE AND WALK THE NARROW ROAD, APPROVED BY YAHWEH AND JESUS TWICE SHOW SOON PERSONALLY TO ME AND MORE THEN TWO MESSENGERS AND PROPHETS SO MUCH SIGNS…

http://jesuscomesindays2011wakeup.blogspot.com/2011/04/gods-rebuke-to-satan-and-his-servants.html

Very important Warnings from true Yahweh of Bible,
added 2011-09-05:
URGENT CLICK HERE (If 502 error comes up reload the webpage that opends in a new Internet browser window 10 times, or try again in 30 min or next day)

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

More important blogs, to download and upload on your own accounts, they updates often:

DOWNLOAD JESUS  FIRST DOWNLOAD WARNINGS BLOG ONE AND UPLOAD TO YOU BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND SECOND UPLOAD THIS WARNINGS BLOG TWO ON YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT. WARNINGS BLOG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is 2010-12-18.xml , but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/196.524721.17122010.69411.6a64fi/blog.com.2010-12-18.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, FIRST BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

11-29-2010, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/171.461203.29112010.98016.6a65fi/blog-11-29-2010.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

TESTIMONIAL TO BE PART OF GODS BRIDE AS MY LIFE AS JESUS USES FOR EXAMPLE, AND OTHER VITAL FACTS, ALL GLORY TO JESUS CHRIST OF BIBLE AND YAHWEY OF BIBLE, AND GODS WARNINGS CONCERNING DECEPTION FALL AWAY AND GREAT DESOLUTION, VERY IMPORTANT.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, SECOND BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT ANOTHER ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

07-13-2011, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/049.305019.13072011.43017.6a64fi/blog-07-13-2011.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Download website its about antichrist too, choose fast download file, it shows the bookmark on website if you are too slow… Then try again and be faster, more Important blogs to download below:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/507.590319.02062010.41031.6a64fi/index.html

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Skip create account or sign in when download you will understand:

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Online webpage a small one:

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Webpage can take some time to load, sometimes offline, but test a bit later:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/475.272517.12072010.55978.6a64fi/index.html

Some other webpages with built in translator Google, but most for the left behind christians.

Jesus can come in what day ever now:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/366.491218.12072010.58054.6a64fi/index.html

Similair webpage not completely updated:

counter on tumblr

Lämna en kommentar