Warnings from 8 feb 2011 updates daily

“I Am Coming!” Part XLII (added 2011-02-08)

Dear Friends of Christ:

This is Part XLII of a series (links of previous messages below) of messages from the LORD JESUS to be put out to warn the world of the lateness of the hour.  The LORD JESUS brought us together for the purpose of sharing HIS end time messages (Sabrina is from Belgium and Susan is from the U.S.).* The series of messages were dictated to us (and other people as well).

Today’s letters—one dictated to Sabrina and one dictated to Susan by JESUS—are very serious and much is addressed to today’s churches.  We are in the last days, but the pastors are not talking about end times to their churches.  They are not preparing their people to be ready.  The churches are into pleasing men and not GOD—they are big on looking like the world to appeal to the world, but they are losing themselves in the process.  Over and over we receive messages from people who are shocked by the LORD’s Words to prepare for the removal of the bride because they are not being warned by their churches of the hour we live in.  Don’t wait for your church to warn you—go to the only source of truth—the Bible and surrender your life to the LORD.  Do it today!

2 Timothy 4:3-4 (KJV) says: 3For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;  4And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables.

All GLORY AND HONOR GOES TO OUR BLESSED LORD JESUS!

Shout HIS NAME on the rooftops!

Your friends in Christ,

Susan kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net & Sabrina jan.sabrina@pandora.be

Please Note: If you want several of the LORD’s letters translated to German please email Susan at kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net Thank you to Sara, Sarah, and Martina!
Viele (noch nicht alle) Nachrichten vom HERRN JESUS wurden bereits in die deutsche Sprache übersetzt.  Wenn Sie noch mehr lesen möchten, schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an Susan:kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net Vielen Dank an Martina und Sarah, Sara.

If anyone would like some of the LORD’s letters that are now translated into Japanese emailed–please email your request to Susan at kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net
God bless!  Thank you to our dear friend Higashi Nobuo for translations!

日本語に翻訳された「主からのレター」をご希望の方はスーザン姉妹(kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net )までご連絡ください。

Letter 75  Given by JESUS to Susan on February 5, 2011

Yes daughter, please write…

Susan the hour is at hand.  I am coming.  I am coming for MY bride.  She is ready.  She is beautiful.  I am ready.  The people need to be prepared.  I have much to do in a little time.  I want MY people to focus on ME.  The hour is coming for change.  There are big changes coming to the earth.  I know you can feel it, MY people.  If you cannot see it, you are not looking.  You have allowed the world to consume your life.  I cannot help you, if you do not seek help for what ails you: worldly consumption.  You are consumed by the world, and I do not enter your thoughts.

I am coming for a pure, clean bride and you are wondering what that means?  She must be pure in her thoughts, motives, heart toward ME, her GOD.  I must be her center-focus.  She cannot embrace the world and ME both.  If she clutches the world close to herself, then there is no room for ME.  This one cannot come with ME.  I will leave her to face the darkness looming over the earth.

You think I repeat these words too much?  How can I not?  Soon I must remove the bride and I am swiftly approaching.  Very few are ready.  Very few have laid their hearts at MY Feet in complete surrender.  It is rare.  So many will be shocked to be left behind, to be remaining and not taken. This will jolt the religious community.  Many pastors and entire congregations will remain behind, left to face the worst.  Why will they be left?—because they disregard ME as their One True LORD and MASTER.

The pastors and churches who really bring ME into their planning and seek MY Face and MY Will know the meaning of MY HOLY SPIRIT Power.  They experience MY Touch, MY Power through healing, through wholeness, through contentment in life and peace and love.  I bring the prosperity of resources.  MY people are comforted and loved.  These churches understand about MY Power and life-giving strength.  I am their center-focus.  They won’t make a move without consulting ME.  I bring them into MY Will and they serve MY Will.  I bring them truth and success, not worldly success, but success in their homes; success in dealing with sin; and they have peace; and the world stresses do not affect them because I cover them with MY Wings and they are safe.

Churches that don’t operate in the Power of MY SPIRIT are open to the ways of the enemy and they are in fact lukewarm.  I will spit them out.  I will not receive them.  Their lackluster interest in ME will bring them to MY rejection.  I will not take these people with ME when I take out MY bride.  These people are far from ME.  They say we are wealthy, we are rich.  They believe I have blessed them.  They need MY eye salve to see the truth that they are far from ME and they are heading for hell.  I am sorry for you, MY people.  You are lost if you don’t come to ME in full surrender.  I cannot be bought.  I cannot be disregarded.  Reject ME, reject MY Truth and be left, be lost.

MY bride, MY wife is alert to the events of the world.  She knows the times.  She is aware of the times.  She watches ME.  She looks for ME.  She knows what I am doing.  This is MY bride. Nothing shocks her about the times.  She knows because she watches.

Dear bride, do not become discouraged.  The hour approaches for MY return.  I am coming.  Do not be weary.  Pick up your armor.  Protect yourself and prepare those around you.  For the event of the removal of the bride approaches and your garments cannot be soiled.  You must be pure. You must have MY SPIRIT to survive the coming wave of events.  Only MY children who are completely surrendered, with no reservation, will be saved.

MY children, look to ME, your LORD and SAVIOR JESUS.  I am crying out to you in these closing hours.  Now is the time.  Now is the hour of decision.  Why do you wait?  Why do you hesitate and stall?  Why do you think it is wise to wait for a better time to come to ME in full surrender?  What does the world bring you that you think I cannot offer you?

I am LIFE—I am LIFE ABUNDANT.  There is no life apart from ME.  There is only death.  All paths of the world apart from a full surrender to ME lead to death.  Do you not see?  Do you not know? You cling to the world, but she is a cruel mistress.  Many will cling to her and die with her.  She will take them straight to hell.  O’ so many are there now because they were too sure of their need for the world.  She draws, tempts, and pulls, but in the end it is death, eternal separation from life with GOD, a loving GOD.

Your love for the world will take you right to hell.  I know of what I speak.  I see MY lost children suffering for all eternity in this place.  They will never be released from their torture.  It is an eternal choice.   Choose life now.  Come to MY abundant life NOW.  Your waiting will be your undoing.  I do not take kindly to those who tempt ME.  I make MY precious offer of salvation clear, but if you continue to reject it, you may find you have rejected it one too many times.  Too many who are in hell are stunned by the reality of their resistance to get right with ME.  They are forever lost.

Let these words stun you.  Let them stun you to the core.  Make no mistake, I am not a GOD to be trifled with.  I will not tolerate rejection from MY people.  Be warned.  Time is running out for you. I am giving out final warnings, final pleas.  These are MY warnings.  If you trivialize them, I cannot help you if you wait too long.  You can never say you were not given warning.

Be careful in these choices you make.  The hour of decision is at hand.  Choose wisely.  My hand is about to pull away from this earth.  I will take with ME MY bride and I will leave the earth to fend for itself amidst chaos and reigning evil.  Don’t be left behind.

You have been warned.

I, JESUS have spoken

The LORD said to add Psalm 81 to this letter:

Psalm 81 (KJV):

1Sing aloud unto God our strength: make a joyful noise unto the God of Jacob.

2Take a psalm, and bring hither the timbrel, the pleasant harp with the psaltery.

3Blow up the trumpet in the new moon, in the time appointed, on our solemn feast day.

4For this was a statute for Israel, and a law of the God of Jacob.

5This he ordained in Joseph for a testimony, when he went out through the land of Egypt: where I heard a language that I understood not.

6I removed his shoulder from the burden: his hands were delivered from the pots.

7Thou calledst in trouble, and I delivered thee; I answered thee in the secret place of thunder: I proved thee at the waters of Meribah. Selah.

8Hear, O my people, and I will testify unto thee: O Israel, if thou wilt hearken unto me;

9There shall no strange god be in thee; neither shalt thou worship any strange god.

10I am the LORD thy God, which brought thee out of the land of Egypt: open thy mouth wide, and I will fill it.

11But my people would not hearken to my voice; and Israel would none of me.

12So I gave them up unto their own hearts’ lust: and they walked in their own counsels.

13Oh that my people had hearkened unto me, and Israel had walked in my ways!

14I should soon have subdued their enemies, and turned my hand against their adversaries.

15The haters of the LORD should have submitted themselves unto him: but their time should have endured for ever.

16He should have fed them also with the finest of the wheat: and with honey out of the rock should I have satisfied thee.

Letter received from the LORD JESUS given to Sabrina on February 7, 2011:

Write MY words down MY daughter

Many think they are ready, but they are not.  Many think they are blessed in their church, but they are not.  Their blessings are not always MY blessings.

Listen pastors of MY church:

This is MY church.  These are MY children. These are MY sheep.  On which way do you lead the sheep?—A road of prosperity, a path of ease, a path of complacency, a path of lukewarmness? This is the way that pleases the flesh and that I spit out of MY Mouth.  This is the way to eternal destruction and death.  Her place is hell, a terrible judgment.

Listen to ME, MY children.  MY Word says if you remain in ME and follow, all MY Commandments with your whole heart, soul, and mind, it will be well with you.  I am a GOD of blessings and prosperity.  But if you do not first seek the Kingdom and MY Roads and MY Regulations, then MY Blessings will not come.

Listen, MY children: MY Way is a path of prosperity, a path of abundance.  I have come to give you life in abundance.  The road is free.  There is however one condition: live at MY Word.  Search MY Kingdom first and everything else will be given to you.

I see however very many live with compromises, compromises with MY Word and the world.  Does not MY Word say: Convert and repent of your sins? This is daily conversion. I search for children who pour out and expose their whole heart, soul, and spirit for their GOD.  I search for children with total surrender and devotion: hearts that bleed for ME; hearts moaning for ME; hearts only crying to ME.  This is the worship and devotion that I search for.

MY children, many of you live with compromises.  ‘Everything is grace’ I hear.  Only MY sacrifice was grace.  Your dispensation of the curse was grace.  This is an eternal sacrifice.  Why deprive you than MY Word of power?  MY Word is complete and cannot be used in pieces and partially when it suits you.  MY Word is complete and cannot be applied when it suits your flesh.

Many live carnally and not in the SPIRIT.  They concede to the demands from their own fleshly thoughts and compress in this way with the world.  Did I not say: You cannot serve two masters? MY Word is correct and complete.  Know that every choice is an eternal choice and shall have eternal consequences, if you do not repent.

Get off the wide road that leads to destruction and death and come to the narrow road that leads to eternal life in MY Kingdom. The road is narrow, this I have told you, but the reward for following this path is very large.  I accept no compromises with the world, MY children.

I am a loving GOD.  I have put out MY Life for all of you.  I have gone into death for all of you.  I am risen so you would have free access to MY Kingdom, a Kingdom that I would like to share with you.  O’ how MY Heart longs to rapture you into MY Kingdom, in MY eternal Kingdom, where I have put away so much for MY children, blessing upon blessing, delight after delight.
I give you many warnings, MY children and I show you the way.  The choice is yours. Choose the narrow path and come into complete surrender to ME.

Where are the worshippers?  Where are those who worship ME in MY SPIRIT?  Where is the power of MY SPIRIT?  Where is the power of MY Word?  I see dead churches, empty, bereft of power.  I see no revival and power of MY HOLY SPIRIT.  I see many people’s own works, own sermons, own interpretations, amusement.  This is what I see.  Where are the passionate churches?  Where is the HOLY SPIRIT?  Why do you not give HIM the space?

MY SPIRIT is so terribly limited in MY church.  This is a very serious matter.  Without HIM you cannot function.  Without HIM your church is dead and a dead church I cannot give MY blessing.  I have come to give life, life in abundance.  LIVE Church!  LIVE!  Live in MY abundance, in the abundance of MY Word!  Show the world WHO your GOD is.  Show MY Power. Witness of MY Power!

O’ how you restrict ME, O’ church!  I have MY Hands full of blessings, I want to pour out MYSELF into your hearts and lives, but you restrict ME by conforming to the world.  I cannot function in a half-heart, in a half-soul, in a half-body. I, GOD, want it all: your whole soul, spirit, and body.  So I can fill you fully, heal, and bless with MY Word.

I have come to bind the brokenhearted, free the captives, heal the sick. Why then do I see a limp church, a church that goes lame?  Let it not be, MY children!  Learn to stand on MY Word.  Live to MY Word.  Read and study and learn to know MY Word.  MY Word is so rich. So rich…

If you would make an effort to get to know ME and the blessings of MY Word, you would be able to function in MY full strength and blessings and the world would be amazed at your strength.  Yet many of you don’t dare want to step on this path.  You choose to enter with one foot on the wide path and to walk with one foot on the narrow path.  Let this not be!  MY Word says: You can not serve two lords.

Know that with every choice you make, you will also bear the eternal consequences.  I, GOD, want total surrender, no compromises, not with the world, not with MY Word. Read MY Word, apply it without compromises.  Simple.  This is MY letter to you today.

Your LORD and MASTER,

JESUS

Job 36:11 (KJV): If they obey and serve him, they shall spend their days in prosperity, and their years in pleasures.

John 10:10 (KJV): The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

Acts 3:19 (KJV): Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord.

Matthew 6:24 (KJV): No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

Colossians 2:18 (KJV): Let no man beguile you of your reward in a voluntary humility and worshipping of angels, intruding into those things which he hath not seen, vainly puffed up by his fleshly mind,

Matthew 7:14 (KJV): Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

Proverbs 8:30 (KJV): Then I was by him, as one brought up with him: and I was daily his delight, rejoicing always before him;

John 4:23 (KJV): But the hour cometh, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeketh such to worship him.

Isaiah 61 (KJV): The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;

Newer warnings from: 20 Feb 2011:

http://jesuswarns.blog.com/2011/02/20/warnings-from-20-feb-2011/

Read the warnings from Start here, and how soon close Jesus return is 2010/2011 not many days from those years, Warnings from Sabrina and Susan:

http://2010hello.blogspot.com/2010/11/jesus-comes-in-days-warning-wake-up.html

I SAID THEY WERE UNDER REVIEW ALL THE TIME, GOD FINALLY ANSWERED, BUT THAT LISTED BEFORE IS MUCH TRUTH IN.

WARNING LETTER PROPHETS FALSE EVIL DECEPTION OR THEIR END-TIME WEBSITE SUSAN AND SABRINAS NEWEST LETTERS PROPHECIES IS FULL OF DECEPTION YAHWEH AND BIBLE AND GOD OF BIBLE WARNED ME AND SOME OF GODS FEW FEW FEW BRIDE, AND WRONG SABBATH DAY AND UNCONTROLLED EVIL… STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEM AND THEIR KUNDILINI SPIRITS AND FALSE JESUS CHRIST, DO NOT READ MORE FROM THEIR MAIN END-TIME WEBSITE… THEY ARE MISSLEADING PEOPLE DECIVED BY A FALSE CHRIST NOW… FALSE DECEPTION LETTER PROPHETS SUSAN AND SABRINA, FALSE EVIL DECEPTION BAPTIZEDBLAZINGFIRE CHURCH PASTOR KIM AND ALL IN THAT CHURCH EVIL KUNDILINI UNCONTROLLED EVIL, AND FALSE HEAVEN AND HELL VISIONS AND FALSE PEACE, ALL NEVER LETTERD FROM THIS DATE LISTED ON THIS WEBPAGE IS OF EVIL DECEPTION FROM FALSE JESUS AS BIBLE WARNED DAD FALSE PROPHETS THAT WOULD COME, IN THESE END TIMES… WARNING…

I DID A BLOGG AND USE SATANS ATTACKS TO WAKE UP CHRISTIANS AND WORLD WHAT GOD WANT TO SHOW, AND WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GOD BRIDE, VERY IMPORTANT HOW TO LIVE AND WALK THE NARROW ROAD, APPROVED BY YAHWEH AND JESUS TWICE SHOW SOON PERSONALLY TO ME AND MORE THEN TWO MESSENGERS AND PROPHETS SO MUCH SIGNS…

http://jesuscomesindays2011wakeup.blogspot.com/2011/04/gods-rebuke-to-satan-and-his-servants.html

Very important Warnings from true Yahweh of Bible,
added 2011-09-05:
URGENT CLICK HERE (If 502 error comes up reload the webpage that opends in a new Internet browser window 10 times, or try again in 30 min or next day)

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

More important blogs, to download and upload on your own accounts, they updates often:

DOWNLOAD JESUS  FIRST DOWNLOAD WARNINGS BLOG ONE AND UPLOAD TO YOU BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND SECOND UPLOAD THIS WARNINGS BLOG TWO ON YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT. WARNINGS BLOG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is 2010-12-18.xml , but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/196.524721.17122010.69411.6a64fi/blog.com.2010-12-18.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, FIRST BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

11-29-2010, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/171.461203.29112010.98016.6a65fi/blog-11-29-2010.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

TESTIMONIAL TO BE PART OF GODS BRIDE AS MY LIFE AS JESUS USES FOR EXAMPLE, AND OTHER VITAL FACTS, ALL GLORY TO JESUS CHRIST OF BIBLE AND YAHWEY OF BIBLE, AND GODS WARNINGS CONCERNING DECEPTION FALL AWAY AND GREAT DESOLUTION, VERY IMPORTANT.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, SECOND BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT ANOTHER ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

07-13-2011, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/049.305019.13072011.43017.6a64fi/blog-07-13-2011.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Download website its about antichrist too, choose fast download file, it shows the bookmark on website if you are too slow… Then try again and be faster, more Important blogs to download below:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/507.590319.02062010.41031.6a64fi/index.html

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Skip create account or sign in when download you will understand:

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Online webpage a small one:

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Webpage can take some time to load, sometimes offline, but test a bit later:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/475.272517.12072010.55978.6a64fi/index.html

Some other webpages with built in translator Google, but most for the left behind christians.

Jesus can come in what day ever now:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/366.491218.12072010.58054.6a64fi/index.html

Similair webpage not completely updated:

counter on tumblr

Lämna en kommentar