Warnings from 2011 Jan and Forward.

Warnings from the lord from 2011 from 10 Jan below, and forward updates daily:

“I Am Coming!” Part XXXIII (added 2011-01-04)

Dear Friends of Christ:

This is Part XXXIII of a series (links of previous messages below) of messages from the LORD JESUS to be put out to warn the world of the lateness of the hour.  The LORD JESUS brought us together for the purpose of sharing HIS end time messages (Sabrina is from Belgium and Susan is from the U.S.).  The series of messages were dictated to us (and other people as well).  This message has a two-part letter from the LORD JESUS.  We receive many wonderful notes and letters, but we wanted to include a letter from Augusto Quiala Maquengo about the LORD’s letters.  Also, a big “THANK YOU” to Higashi Nobuo for taking time to translate five of the LORD’s letters to Japanese.  If you would like the Japanese-translated letters, send us an email and we will forward.

Next time you are warning someone about the soon return of the LORD for HIS church and are met with opposition and the phrase: no man knows the day or the hour, be sure to remind them of the first part of the verse that frequently is left out: Matthew 25: 13: Watch therefore, for ye know neither the day nor the hour wherein the Son of man cometh. Most people dismiss watching for the return of the LORD by this verse—but the accurate meaning is BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW THE DAY OR THE HOUR YOU ARE TO WATCH.  Also remind them that watching is so important that the LORD rewards you with a crown of righteousness for watching:  2 Timothy 4:8: Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his appearing.

I would like to take this opportunity to speak on a serious subject.  It is about the Mark of the Beast which is also the RFID chip.  My feet are on the fire now to warn people because this chipping business is no longer “science fiction”—it is “science nonfiction” and a dangerous situation is arising as many organizations, companies, and even night clubs are chipping peopleright now (see info below). The LORD is confirming many that the RFID chip is, in fact, the Mark of the Beast spoken of in the Bible.  Let’s take a look at this more seriously:

1. The LORD spoke about the Mark of the Beast in the Bible: Revelation 13:16-18: (KJV) 16 It also forced all people, great and small, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hands or on their foreheads, 17 so that they could not buy or sell unless they had the mark, which is the name of the beast or the number of its name. 18 This calls for wisdom. Let the person who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man. That number is 666.

And then this passage:  Revelation 14:11: (KJV) And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name.

2. Notice in this passage of Scripture above that the Bible says is it will be on the right hand and foreheads—by the way, after extensive research that is exactly where the creators of this technology plan to implant the RFID chip in people—what a coincidence that the Bible should speak of this so many years ago.  This truth should make you sit up and notice this prophecy- come-true alone.

3.       I can guarantee you this: the promoters of this technology (RFID chip) are not going to put a “disclaimer” on it warning you that this product could be hazardous to your eternal salvation.  So who in their right mind would decide that this chip is okay to take and think that probably it is not the mark of the beast?  Do you want to do something so risky with your eternal salvation?  Do you want to tell others around you something so risky based on someone else’s sheer guess work?

4.       Just how do you speculate that GOD planned to notify the people as to just exactly what is the mark of the beast and when it should not be received?  I ask this since so many currently believe the RFID chip is not the actual mark of the beast.  Well the only two possible ways that GOD will notify the masses of just what exactly is the mark of the beast is first, through HIS Word, the Bible, and second by telling HIS people directly.  Well, according to the Bible the mark will be used for buying and selling and also installed in the right hand and the forehead.  The RFID chip meets these criteria now.  And also, God has informed many of HIS followers the RFID chip IS the mark of the beast as well.

5.       Finally, if you read Revelation 13:16 carefully, it says: 16 It also forced all people, great and small, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hands or on their foreheads. If you notice—this copy does not read: the first, second, or third consecutively produced mark on their right hands or their foreheads—it says only mark—the first and only mark.  So if there is something that looks like what is being described here and it is going to be a tool that functions the way the Bible describes it here, then without question there is only one mark and the RFID chip fits this description with precision accuracy.  So putting the word out that the RFID chip—is either not the mark of the beast or a questionable possibility is a dangerous assumption.  Now is the time to accept the fact that it is the mark of the beast and to warn everyone who now has immediate access to this technology to not take this chip.

Note: The act of not taking the chip and/or being martyred to resist this technology by itself will not save you from hell—you still must surrender and repent to the LORD JESUS for your salvation and profess your faith to another.

*A friend provided us with this information: TSA will begin chipping both essential and non-essential employees – everyone from baggage handler to food court employees. Also, CNN ran a report explaining how both military and domestic police personnel are being ”marked”.  If you do a ”Google” search of the name Somark Industries, this company does an RFID ”tattoo” or “mark”. Currently used nationwide on cattle and lab animals. The tattoo has the same capabilities as the chip except Is is a tattoo – also, the tattoo can be applied in red, blue, and clear ink.

Please Note: with this message below are different links put together by our friend Jude of the Philippines of the LORD’s letters in brochure format for public distribution and also some of our linking partners and the LORD’s letters translated into other languages.

All GLORY AND HONOR GOES TO OUR BLESSED LORD JESUS!

Shout HIS NAME on the rooftops!

Your friends in Christ,

Sabrina jan.sabrina@pandora.be & Susan kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net

Letter 62, Part I  January 1, 2011, Letter from JESUS for you

Yes Susan I have words.

I JESUS have words for this lost generation.  I am serious about MY Words.  I have many Words, Susan.

This generation views ME as a tyrant they want nothing to do with.  They see ME as a distant GOD, as a GOD who cares very little for the people.  They think I don’t exist.  They pay ME no heed.  I am nonexistent to them.  They run to and fro and pay no attention to ME.  They are distant to ME.  I don’t enter their minds at all.  I am a distant memory to most.  I don’t cross their minds.  I am absolutely not in their minds at all.  They don’t want to think of ME one minute.

I am saddened by this lack of respect for their CREATOR.  This is incredibly sad to ME.  I know them all so well.  I know everything about them, every detail of their lives and yet I am not in their minds at all.  I am a distant memory.  Well it is sad that they cannot think of ME at all.  This is sad that the creature cannot know the CREATOR.

I am sad for MY people.  MY people could have a relationship with their MAKER.  We could be close, share intimate relationship.  There could be such closeness.  But this generation has thrown it all away.  They choose to run from ME, turn their backs to ME.  They do not see ME or believe in ME at all.  I am not even in their minds.  Their minds are filled with the most incredible trivial things, but ME their CREATOR never even comes up in their mind.  I am not even a thought.  Time passes and I never enter their minds.

What can I do to wake the people up?  What will it take?  Will they have to suffer in the worst imaginable ways before they notice that their CREATOR has left them to their own devices apart from a loving, protective GOD?  Well this is what will soon be happening.  The lukewarm followers will soon see what their lackluster care for ME has brought them as they struggle with the reality that they have been left.

I, GOD love MY children.  I am not the remote, far off GOD they believe I am.  I wait to be intimately involved in their daily lives, in their life plans.  This has been MY desire all along, but now the time is up.  The dark forces are gathering.  They are moving into all walks of life and all areas of life.  Soon the people left will see that there will be no where to turn for light, love, hope, and their GOD.  It will be a world that denies GOD and a world run by GODLESS men who have no care for the sanctity of life, purity, hope, peace, and respect for the weaker persons.  It will be a vicious, each-man-for-himself world, driven by the demonic.  Just imagine an entire world completely run by demonized men who have no self control, no desire to seek after the attributes of GOD.

MY HOLY WAYS will be dismantled from society and thrown out and the people will then start to miss the ways of holiness, love, purity, because it won’t be found in the world coming, this world after MY bride has been removed.

Letter 62, Part II  January 2, 2011  Letter from JESUS

Susan I will give you more words.

The world is facing the worst hour, the worst times that has ever come on it in history past.  The people think all is well, but the times are changing rapidly.  Even as you read this letter, the evil is in motion.  And since the people continue to drift away from ME, their LORD and GOD, I have to allow this evil to ensue.

The people have known that the day was coming when the people would finally turn away from GOD and worship the creation and that I would remove the true church, MY bride.  The bride is MY followers who stay with ME through whatever circumstance I call them.  They seek MY Face despite the difficulty and even the persecution.  They are MY true love and they press on to the higher calling that I have set before them.  This bride, these unique peoples are MY loyal followers and the light I have put in the world during these dark days.  This people who are MY bride have come against opposition and rejection.  They have been set apart and separated themselves from the world and they do not follow after the lusts of the world.  They operate and function in MY Will.  They have laid down their lives before ME and have stepped aside from their worldly plans and pursuits.  They have chosen last place and they have chosen first place in MY HEART.

I love MY bride.  She is beautiful.  I have given her MY Life to replace the life she has chosen to die to.  She sees MY Face and places ME into the center of her being as her one true love.  We have a beautiful love story.  She has eyes only for ME, her MAKER and her CREATOR.  She looks to ME for all her answers, for her comfort, and for her fulfillment.

I give her the power from MY SPIRIT to speak boldly for ME and to do the things others would never attempt.  She is unique in the world.  She loves others in a way that is different because she has MY HOLY SPIRIT and HE brings her compassion and caring that cannot be matched with mere flesh.  Apart from ME, her LORD, she is nothing.

This beautiful creature, MY lovely bride, I have prepared to be MY eternal companion.  Soon she will leave with ME to her heavenly home, where she will rule and reign with ME forever and be satisfied for all eternity with our closeness.  She will never know sadness or disappointment and she only will know love and contentment, peace, and tranquility.

Woe to this world, when I remove MY beautiful bride from the presence of those around her.  The world will realize her absence and she will be missed.  Her presence will create a beautiful light in her new world—MY Light will shine through her in her heavenly home.

Those of you who are neither mine or completely of the world—you walk on the fence.  You are lukewarm—come down from your fence-sitting and choose your GOD.  The hour is short.  You may be among the bride and take your place with ME as MY eternal companion.

I seek you out.  MY SPIRIT calls for you.  Come to your FATHER.  Come to your LORD JESUS.  Come take salvation and live, live well.  Avoid what is coming.  Come now while the opportunity is there to come with ME.  If you wait, the answers to your salvation will be very difficult.  You will have struggles that you never believed possible before.

You cannot see ahead, but I do.  I see the future.  I know what’s coming.  The enemy is ruthless. Even now, he is pulling MY people into eternal damnation.  But these days ahead are going to be dark and bitter pills to swallow.  I offer the remedy to this outcome.

MY hand is extended.  I am waiting on you MY people, to turn and face your GOD.  Reach out to ME, run to ME.  I am waiting still for you.  MY Love is great.  I do not want to leave you behind to face this coming madness.  Please don’t refuse MY pleadings.  I cannot decide for you.  You must choose.

MY enemy wants you to choose death.  He does not care how you get there.  He does not care if you play church in lukewarm temperament.  He does not care if you reject ME completely.  He does not care if you pursue hollow wooden gods.  He does not care if you follow empty pagan beliefs.  He only wants you to follow him to hell.  The result is terminal, it is eternal and once you have seen this error of your way, your eternal torment begins and never ends.  It is over and I cannot save you then.

I know the regret of MY children once they realize the decisions they have made has led them into outer darkness apart from their one true love.  Please do not set yourself up for this outcome.  It is not too late to turn back, surrender, and repent from your evil and receive MY Salvation and make ME your MASTER.  I can lead you out.  I want to save you.  These are MY final warnings.  You say, we have plenty of time—we can put this off until later. One day it will be too late and you will then know what you have missed.

Why spend another minute apart from ME?  Is the world so inviting?  You are deceived.  I offer more than this world and all its trappings.  I offer peace with your GOD.  Let ME bring you to the center of MY BEING and you will know love like you have never experienced it before.  I, GOD AM LOVE.  Only I can demonstrate love.  Everything else is a poor substitute.  The hour is waning.

Look to the LIGHT OF THE WORLD—I, JESUS am waiting only a little longer

This is the section of Scripture the LORD led me to for this letter:

Matthew 18:1-4: (KJV) 1At the same time came the disciples unto Jesus, saying, Who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven?  2And Jesus called a little child unto him, and set him in the midst of them, 3And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.  4Whosoever therefore shall humble himself as this little child, the same is greatest in the kingdom of heaven.

I am adding this Scripture:

Psalm 16:11 (KJV) Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fullness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.

Dear Sisters in the Lord,

I am your brother also waiting for the rapture very eagerly.

Yesterday, 3rd of January 2011

After I read the letters ”I am Coming” by Sisters Susan and Sabrina on http://www.ghanaword.com/Prophetic-Warnings/ ; I set out to pray before the Lord to tell me about these letters and the reality of His prophecies. For a long time I have been praying to the Lord on direction about the rapture and His coming.

Then Immediately, I put my head on the cushion to sleep. I starting seeing the whole world in disarray, destroyed, and full of burnt desert around.  Many, many people were buried hidden under the earth where they had dug shelters covered with branches of trees to take refuge from the soldiers of the Anti-Christ.  Many Christians who were left behind were hidden in mountains, rocks, and many of the unbelievers who now wanted to believe the Lord climbed the big trees and they had painted their bodies and faces with green colour of the leaves of the trees to not be identified. I was running from the soldiers of the Anti-Christ who were behind me and as I was running I saw chaos around, and I also saw many other people realized and signaling the acceptance of what was happening.  I then arrived in a particular village where I met a young boy who told me: Follow the straight path to a City called the ROCK OF AGES where you will find all Christians gathered to safety.  I asked the young man, Is there a rock indeed or a village? He said, No, this village is called Rock of Ages where Christians are in safety and secure. As He spoke, I looked at him and he said: As of me, I will stay and face the Anti-Christ.  These soldiers are weak for me.  This is why I want to face the real beast, but you go. So I set out to Go to the Village of ROCK OF AGES,  As I was running I remembered that it is written that JESUS CHRIST IS THE ROCK OF AGES (2 Samuel 22:3 – my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield and the horn of my salvation. He is my stronghold, my refuge and my savior— from violent people you save me; O come, let us sing to The Lord; let us make a joyful noise to the Rock of our salvation! ” Psalm 95:1 RSV).  Then I woke up.

2nd Dream, after the first Dream, I prayed again and as I closed my eyes I saw the whole world again in desert form and no houses at all, but CONCENTRATION CAMPS DIVIDED BY iron and silver ropes. There were soldiers keeping those concentration camps, I was looking for relatives who were caught and put in those camps by the order of Anti-Christ. I found people full of hunger and slim because of being ill-treated.   Then I woke up.

Brethren, this confirms that soon the world will be overtaken by the Anti-Christ and it will be a chaos.  THE RAPTURE IS INDEED AT HAND and the Bible says that those who are of the light will know the time at which it will happen:

I Thessalonians 5:2-6 ”For you know very well that the day of the Lord will come like a thief in the night. 3 While people are saying, ‘Peace and safety,’  destruction will come on them suddenly, as labor pains on a pregnant woman, and they will not escape. 4 But you, brothers and sisters, are not in darkness so that this day should surprise you like a thief. 5 You are all children of the light and children of the day. We do not belong to the night or to the darkness. 6So then, let us not be like others, who are asleep, but let us be awake and sober.”

It is very clear that some of us will indeed know the moment of the rapture revealed by the Lord Himself, like he did to Noah: God revealed in advance the exact day when judgment would come upon the world in Noah’s day:

”For yet seven days, and I will cause it to rain upon the earth forty days and forty nights; and every living substance that I have made will I destroy from off the face of the earth.” Genesis 7:4 (KJV)

God also revealed in advance the exact day when Nineveh would be destroyed through judgment:

”And Jonah began to enter into the city a day’s journey, and he cried, and said, Yet forty days, and Nineveh shall be overthrown.” Jonah 3:4 (KJV)

BRETHREN, LET US GET REALLY READY! THE LORD IS SO CLOSE TO SHUT THE DOOR WHICH IS OPEN BY GRACE AND LIFT UP HIS BRIDE!

GOD BLESS YOU

Your brother and Servant of the Lord,

Augusto Quiala Maquengo, PhD

Newest warnings added 2011-01-10, Wake Up:

http://jesuswarns.blog.com/2011/01/10/new-warnings-from-10-jan-2011-and-forward/

Read the warnings from start here, and how soon close Jesus return is 2010/2011 not many days from those years, Warnings from Sabrina and Susan:

http://2010hello.blogspot.com/2010/11/jesus-comes-in-days-warning-wake-up.html

“I AM COMING!”—Part 32

http://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/?p=894

I DID A BLOGG AND USE SATANS ATTACKS TO WAKE UP CHRISTIANS AND WORLD WHAT GOD WANT TO SHOW, AND WHAT IT TAKES TO BE GOD BRIDE, VERY IMPORTANT HOW TO LIVE AND WALK THE NARROW ROAD, APPROVED BY YAHWEH AND JESUS TWICE SHOW SOON PERSONALLY TO ME AND MORE THEN TWO MESSENGERS AND PROPHETS SO MUCH SIGNS…

http://jesuscomesindays2011wakeup.blogspot.com/2011/04/gods-rebuke-to-satan-and-his-servants.html

Very important Warnings from true Yahweh of Bible,
added 2011-09-05:
URGENT CLICK HERE (If 502 error comes up reload the webpage that opends in a new Internet browser window 10 times, or try again in 30 min or next day)

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

More important blogs, to download and upload on your own accounts, they updates often:

DOWNLOAD JESUS  FIRST DOWNLOAD WARNINGS BLOG ONE AND UPLOAD TO YOU BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND SECOND UPLOAD THIS WARNINGS BLOG TWO ON YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT. WARNINGS BLOG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR BLOG.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is 2010-12-18.xml , but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/196.524721.17122010.69411.6a64fi/blog.com.2010-12-18.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, FIRST BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

11-29-2010, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/171.461203.29112010.98016.6a65fi/blog-11-29-2010.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

TESTIMONIAL TO BE PART OF GODS BRIDE AS MY LIFE AS JESUS USES FOR EXAMPLE, AND OTHER VITAL FACTS, ALL GLORY TO JESUS CHRIST OF BIBLE AND YAHWEY OF BIBLE, AND GODS WARNINGS CONCERNING DECEPTION FALL AWAY AND GREAT DESOLUTION, VERY IMPORTANT.

DOWNLOAD JESUS WARNINGS BLOGG AND UPLOAD IT TO YOUR, SECOND BLOG WARNING, BLOGGER.COM ACCOUNT ANOTHER ACCOUNT, AND WARN PEOPLE, I update this file often, so download it and upload it to your blogger often, important: Updated 2010/2011 file name is

07-13-2011, but still updated with new information and Jesus warnings from 2010/2011, updated daily.

https://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/049.305019.13072011.43017.6a64fi/blog-07-13-2011.xml

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Download website its about antichrist too, choose fast download file, it shows the bookmark on website if you are too slow… Then try again and be faster, more Important blogs to download below:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/507.590319.02062010.41031.6a64fi/index.html

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Skip create account or sign in when download you will understand:

Download website its about antichrist too, translate it and change language and spelling, hurry if you download it to choose download, because an error in download progress is in place, this website is most for the left behind, in Great tribulation, so no need to download it yet. You have all info in better spelling and English on the blogs and links above, this is just a backup for the left behind, made to be online forever, until satan removes it.

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Online webpage a small one:

CHOOSE DOWNLOAD FILE, AT FILE ACTIONS, AFTER CHOOSE OPTION SKIP WHEN ASKING LOG IN WAIT AND A WINDOW APPEAR WHERE YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR FILE.

Webpage can take some time to load, sometimes offline, but test a bit later:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/475.272517.12072010.55978.6a64fi/index.html

Some other webpages with built in translator Google, but most for the left behind christians.

Jesus can come in what day ever now:

Download choose fileaction download:

http://www.myotherdrive.com/files/#/366.491218.12072010.58054.6a64fi/index.html

Similair webpage not completely updated:

counter on tumblr

Lämna en kommentar